Home > General Information > Head Office
  Head Office
Sl No. Name of Officers Designaion Phone No FAX No. Mobile No. Email Id
1 Shri Diptesh Kumar Pattnayak, IPS Chairman Cum Managing Director 0674-2530208
2 Biskeshan Dehury, OAS(SAG) G.M (Admin) 0674-2530908   osrtccorp@gmail.com
3 Shri Bijaya Mangaraj, OFS F.A & C.AO 0674-2530368   faosrtc@gmail.com
4 Shri Laxmikanta Sethy, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary (C&T/LaccMi)     addl_sec@osrtc.org
5 Shri Arun Kumar Biswal, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary (C&T/LaccMi)     addlsecy.abs@osrtc.org
6 Shri Santosh Kumar Satapathy, OAS(retired) Addl. Estate Officer     ecosrtc@gmail.com
7 Shri Amir Kumar Pattanaik D.G.M. (T) I/c   9938470711 dgmtosrtc@gmail.com
8 Shri Rajendra Pujari W.E, I/c, C/Store, Cuttack   9437358232 centralstorecuttack@gmail.com
9 Rudra Narayan Haldhar Asst. Manager(Oporation)MIS I/c   8917218473 osrtc@nic.in
10 Miss Shradha Suman Mishra District Manager(LAccMI)   9583037034 distmanager_hq@osrtc.org
11 Salkhan Majhi Civil Engineer, Consultant   6371650224 osrtc.building@gmail.com
12 Shri Susant Kumar Paikray Executive Engineer, Civil(Rtrd)     osrtc.building@gmail.com
13 Shri P.K Hota DTM(O) I/c   9439815611 dgmoosrtc@gmail.com
14 Shri S.P. Chanda P.A to CMD   9439100756 cmdosrtc@gmail.com
15 Shri Amar Kumar Nayak OA, Steno I/c to G.M. (A) & F.A. & C.A.O   9938582698 gmaosrtc@gmail.com
  Achievements & Awards
  Agreement for Chartering of Services
  Annual Activity Report
  Booking Counter / Agent Locations
  Privacy Policy
  Chartering of Route
  Citizen Charter
  Depot Officers
  Franchise Information
  Head Office
  Major Schemes
  Organisation Chart
  Tender & Advertisement
  Time Table
  Vision Mission and Functions
  Web Directory
© OSRTC. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: